AGM Minutes

The AGM of the All-Party Parliamentary Group on Air Pollution was held on 29 April 2021. The APPG members who were present included Geraint Davies, Barry Sheerman, Karen Buck, John McNally, Chris Evans, Beth Winters. Geraint Davies MP was re-elected as chair of the APPG and the following Parliamentarians were elected as Vice-Chairs of the APPG:

  • Dan Poulter MP
  • Baroness Jones of Moulsecoomb
  • Baroness Sheehan
  • Helen Hayes MP
  • Karen Buck MP
  • John McNally MP
  • Barry Sheerman MP 

Follow us on @APPGairpoll on Twitter for updates about our campaigns and events and the latest news on air pollution. 

Please contact APPG Chair at to become a member of the APPG. Sign up for our mailing list here.